Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

September 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
9:00 am
Class in Ireland
6
9:00 am
Class in Ireland
7
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
8
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
9
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
10
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
11
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
12
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
13
12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Glass Class at Something Phishy glass studio
30
      

September 2012

Class in Ireland
Wednesday, Sep 5 , 2012 , 9:00 am
http://www.firelady.com/proddetail.asp?prod=SPT2012 Study abroad with legendary artist Sally Prasch in Ireland. So much hot glass, local flavor, and wild, woolly scenery you'll find yourself dancing a jig!
Class in Ireland
Thursday, Sep 6 , 2012 , 9:00 am
http://www.firelady.com/proddetail.asp?prod=SPT2012 Study abroad with legendary artist Sally Prasch in Ireland. So much hot glass, local flavor, and wild, woolly scenery you'll find yourself dancing a jig!
Class in Ireland
Friday, Sep 7 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
Saturday, Sep 8 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
Sunday, Sep 9 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
Monday, Sep 10 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
Tuesday, Sep 11 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
Wednesday, Sep 12 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Class in Ireland
Thursday, Sep 13 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Glass Class at Something Phishy glass studio
Saturday, Sep 29 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
www.somethingphishyglasstudio.com