Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

August 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class - Pilchuck Glass School
21
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
22
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
23
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
24
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
25
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
26
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
27
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
28
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
29
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
30
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
31
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Glass Class
 

August 2018

Glass Class - Pilchuck Glass School
Monday, Aug 20 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Tuesday, Aug 21 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Wednesday, Aug 22 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Thursday, Aug 23 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Friday, Aug 24 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Saturday, Aug 25 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Sunday, Aug 26 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Monday, Aug 27 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Tuesday, Aug 28 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Wednesday, Aug 29 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Thursday, Aug 30 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School
Glass Class
Friday, Aug 31 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
Pilchuck Glass School