Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

August 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scientific Glassblowing
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
10
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
14
15
16
17
18
19
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
[no title]
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

August 2016

Scientific Glassblowing
Friday, Aug 5 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Umass/Amherst
Glass class at Snow Farm
Sunday, Aug 7 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Monday, Aug 8 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Tuesday, Aug 9 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Thursday, Aug 11 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Friday, Aug 12 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Saturday, Aug 13 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Friday, Aug 19 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Scientific Glassblowing
Friday, Aug 19 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
U
Scientific Glassblowing
Saturday, Aug 20 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
U