Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

July 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

July 2017

Sunday, Jul 9 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Monday, Jul 10 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Tuesday, Jul 11 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Wednesday, Jul 12 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Thursday, Jul 13 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Friday, Jul 14 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Saturday, Jul 15 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Sunday, Jul 16 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Monday, Jul 17 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Tuesday, Jul 18 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Wednesday, Jul 19 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Thursday, Jul 20 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts
Friday, Jul 21 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 6:00 pm
Penland School of Crafts