Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

July 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
8
8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
9
8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
10
8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
11
8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
12
13
14
15
16
17
9:30 am
More Glass at the National Bottle Museum
18
19
20
21
22
23
6:00 pm
Show at More Fire Glass
24
25
26
9:00 am
Glass Class / More Fire Glass Studio
27
9:00 am
Glass Class / More Fire Glass Studio
28
9:00 am
Glass Class / More Fire Glass Studio
29
30
31

July 2010

The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
Wednesday, Jul 7 , 2010 , 8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
Thursday, Jul 8 , 2010 , 8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
Friday, Jul 9 , 2010 , 8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
Saturday, Jul 10 , 2010 , 8:00 am
The American Scientific Glassblowers Society
Sunday, Jul 11 , 2010 , 8:00 am
More Glass at the National Bottle Museum
Saturday, Jul 17 , 2010 , 9:30 am
Show at More Fire Glass
Friday, Jul 23 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
Sally Prasch More Fire Glass Studio July 19th - 30, Reception July 30, 6-9PM, Live glassblowing demonstrations. New Work By Studio Artists: Lyons, Rattonsey, Schinzing, Prasch, Valle, This event is free and open to the public. Regular gallery hours M
Glass Class / More Fire Glass Studio
Monday, Jul 26 , 2010 , 9:00 am
Glass Class / More Fire Glass Studio
Tuesday, Jul 27 , 2010 , 9:00 am
Glass Class / More Fire Glass Studio
Wednesday, Jul 28 , 2010 , 9:00 am