Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

June 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
ASGS Northeast Section Meeting
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
111213
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Glass Class at Pittsburgh Glass Center
14
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Glass Class at Pittsburgh Glass Center
15
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Glass Class at Pittsburgh Glass Center
16
17
18
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
23
24
25
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
26
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
27
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
28
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
29
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
30

June 2018

Saturday, Jun 2 , 2018 , 10:30 am until 4:30 pm
Advanced Glass Technology - Adolf's - 1 Raymon Lefever Drive, Bloomington, NY 12411
Monday, Jun 11 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Glass Center - 5472 Penn Ave. Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Tuesday, Jun 12 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Glass Center
Glass Class at Pittsburgh Glass Center
Wednesday, Jun 13 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Glass Center
Glass Class at Pittsburgh Glass Center
Thursday, Jun 14 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Glass Center
Glass Class at Pittsburgh Glass Center
Friday, Jun 15 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Glass Center
Tuesday, Jun 19 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wednesday, Jun 20 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 21 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Friday, Jun 22 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
Monday, Jun 25 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Salem Community College, NJ
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
Tuesday, Jun 26 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Salem Community College, NJ
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
Wednesday, Jun 27 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Salem Community College, NJ
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
Thursday, Jun 28 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Salem Community College, NJ
From Flame to Furnace - George Kennard and Sally Prasch
Friday, Jun 29 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Salem Community College, NJ