Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

May 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
10
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
11
12
13
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
The American Scientific Glassblowers Meeting
17
18
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Big demo at the Corning Museum of Glass 2300 event
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
31
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turkey
      

May 2015

Glass Class at Snow Farm
Saturday, May 9 , 2015 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Sunday, May 10 , 2015 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
The American Scientific Glassblowers Meeting
Saturday, May 16 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
At the National Bottom museum
Big demo at the Corning Museum of Glass 2300 event
Thursday, May 21 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Saturday, May 23 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Sunday, May 24 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Monday, May 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Tuesday, May 26 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Wednesday, May 27 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Thursday, May 28 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Friday, May 29 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Saturday, May 30 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey
Sunday, May 31 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm