Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

May 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
9:30 am
The National Bottle Museum
3
9:30 am
The National Bottle Museum
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
9:00 am
Snow Farm
18
9:00 am
Snow Farm
19
9:00 am
Snow Farm
20
9:00 am
Snow Farm
21
9:00 am
Snow Farms
22
9:00 am
Snow Farms
23
9:00 am
Snow Farm
24
9:00 am
Snow Farm
25
9:00 am
Snow Farm
26
27
28
29
30
31
      

May 2009

The National Bottle Museum
Saturday, May 2 , 2009 , 9:30 am
Glass Class - http://www.nationalbottlemuseum.org/national/NEWS_RELEASE.html
The National Bottle Museum
Sunday, May 3 , 2009 , 9:30 am
Glass Class - http://www.nationalbottlemuseum.org/national/NEWS_RELEASE.html
Snow Farm
Sunday, May 17 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - We will work on what ever you want. http://www.snowfarm.org/artindepth.html
Snow Farm
Monday, May 18 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - We will work on what ever you want. http://www.snowfarm.org/artindepth.html
Snow Farm
Tuesday, May 19 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - We will work on what ever you want. http://www.snowfarm.org/artindepth.html
Snow Farm
Wednesday, May 20 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - We will work on what ever you want. http://www.snowfarm.org/artindepth.html
Snow Farms
Thursday, May 21 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - We will work on what ever you want. http://www.snowfarm.org/artindepth.html
Snow Farms
Friday, May 22 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - We will work on what ever you want. http://www.snowfarm.org/artindepth.html
Snow Farm
Saturday, May 23 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - http://www.snowfarm.org/adultintensive.html#2
Snow Farm
Sunday, May 24 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - http://www.snowfarm.org/adultintensive.html#2
Snow Farm
Monday, May 25 , 2009 , 9:00 am
Glass Class - http://www.snowfarm.org/adultintensive.html#2