Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

December 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

December 2018

Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Dec 1 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Dec 2 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Dec 3 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Dec 4 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Dec 5 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Dec 6 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Dec 7 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Dec 8 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Dec 9 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Dec 10 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Dec 11 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Dec 12 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Dec 13 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Dec 14 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Dec 15 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Dec 16 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Dec 17 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Dec 18 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Dec 19 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Dec 20 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Dec 21 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Dec 22 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Dec 23 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Dec 24 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Dec 25 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Dec 26 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Dec 27 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Dec 28 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Dec 29 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Dec 30 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Dec 31 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217