Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

January 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

January 2019

Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Jan 1 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Jan 3 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Jan 4 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Jan 5 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Jan 6 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Jan 7 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Jan 8 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Jan 10 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Jan 11 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Jan 12 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217