Calendar of Events: General Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

May 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
12:00 pm
[no title]
22
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
23
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
24
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
25
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
26
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
27
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
28
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
29
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
30
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
31
9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
  

May 2012

Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Monday, May 21 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Monday, May 21 , 2012 , 12:00 pm
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Tuesday, May 22 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Wednesday, May 23 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Thursday, May 24 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Friday, May 25 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Saturday, May 26 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Sunday, May 27 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Monday, May 28 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Tuesday, May 29 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Wednesday, May 30 , 2012 , 9:00 am
Glass Class at Pilchuck Glass School
Thursday, May 31 , 2012 , 9:00 am