Calendar of Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

November 2018

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Oh Beautiful Glass II
4
5
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing Class
6
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing Class
7
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing Class
8
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing Class
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Visiting Artist Lecture
9
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Scientific Glassblowing Class
10
11
12
13
14151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

November 2018

Oh Beautiful Glass II
Oh Beautiful Glass II
Saturday, Nov 3 , 2018 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
The Barnes Gallery at Leverett Crafts and Arts
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Monday, Nov 5 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
University of Montana Western - 710 S. Atlantic St. Dillon, MT 59725
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Tuesday, Nov 6 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
University of Montana Western - 710 S. Atlantic St. Dillon, MT 59725
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Wednesday, Nov 7 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
University of Montana Western - 710 S. Atlantic St. Dillon, MT 59725
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Thursday, Nov 8 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
University of Montana Western - 710 S. Atlantic St. Dillon, MT 59725
Visiting Artist Lecture
Thursday, Nov 8 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Mary Baker Emerick Art Annex Lecture Room at the University Montana Western
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Scientific Glassblowing Class
Friday, Nov 9 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
University of Montana Western - 710 S. Atlantic St. Dillon, MT 59725
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Nov 14 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Nov 15 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Nov 16 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Nov 17 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Nov 18 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Nov 19 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Nov 20 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Nov 21 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Nov 22 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Nov 23 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Saturday, Nov 24 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Sunday, Nov 25 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Monday, Nov 26 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Tuesday, Nov 27 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Wednesday, Nov 28 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Thursday, Nov 29 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Apparatus: The Art of Scientific Glass
Friday, Nov 30 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 9:00 pm
647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217