Calendar of Events: General Events

Sally is currently working as a glass-blower at

After 15 years she has retired from Syracuse University.

Below is her calendar of public and visiting events.

October 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
6
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
7
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
8
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
9
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
10
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
11
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
12
13
14
15
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
16
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Snow Farm Pop up Class
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Snow Farm Pop Up Class
20
21
22
23
24
25
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Glass Class ath the Natinal Bottle Museum
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

October 2014

Glass Class at Snow Farm
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Monday, Oct 6 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Tuesday, Oct 7 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Wednesday, Oct 8 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Thursday, Oct 9 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Friday, Oct 10 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Saturday, Oct 11 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
Glass class at Snow Farm
Wednesday, Oct 15 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Glass Class at Snow Farm
Thursday, Oct 16 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Snow Farm Pop up Class
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Snow Farm Pop Up Class
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glass Class ath the Natinal Bottle Museum
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 4:30 pm